Advanced Diver


The Advanced Openwater Course is the next step to develop your diving knowledge and confidence. This course is perfect for novice divers who have recently completed their openwater training, or, if you are looking to continue your diving qualifications, the Advanced Openwater Certification can be the minimum certification required to go forward. 

The Advanced Openwater course  is a 'snap-shot' for many different types of diving like night, deep or wreck diving. It teaches you better use of a compass, underwater navigation and how to safely scuba dive at night or perfect buoyancy skills. It is 100 percent practical, with no written exam but knowledge quizzes on each different type of diving are covered. When you have the Advanced Openwater Certification it is recognised that you have received training for deeper diving.


 

 

Sydney - Coogee - Advanced Course (Mid Week)

From:
$229.00 AUD*
An advanced student learning about diving from a boat
Looking to take your diving adventures to the next level? Join our Advanced Adventurer Course to expand your Openwater Diver skills. Click Here for more Information...

Sydney - Coogee - Advanced Course (Weekend)

From:
$299.00 AUD*
A student completing their Advanced certification with Pro Dive
Looking to take your diving to the next level? Join our Advanced Openwater Course to build up your skills and confidence and have lots of fun! The Advanced Course starts on a Saturday and is completed over one weekend and one evening during the week. Click Here for more Information...

Sydney - Manly - Advanced Course

From:
$229.00 AUD*
PRO DIVE's Advanced Openwater Course offers you the chance to enhance your diving skills. This programme is perfect for the novice diver or if you are looking to continue your diving qualifications, the Advanced Openwater Certification is the minimum certification required to go on and complete specialty courses. Check out SPECIAL 28th DECEMBER (Wednesday) Start Date Click Here for more Information...
*This Price is for Online Booking Only and may not be available on all dates. Please refer to the details for more information.
Day  Start Date Course/Trip Price From
Sat 19-Apr-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 19-Apr-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Thu 24-Apr-2014  Advanced Course (Mid Week)  Click here for More Info... $229.00 AUD 
Thu 24-Apr-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $229.00 AUD 
Sat 26-Apr-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 26-Apr-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 03-May-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 03-May-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 10-May-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 10-May-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 17-May-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 17-May-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 24-May-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 24-May-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 31-May-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 31-May-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $229.00 AUD 
Sat 07-Jun-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 07-Jun-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 14-Jun-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 14-Jun-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 21-Jun-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 21-Jun-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 28-Jun-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 28-Jun-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 05-Jul-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 05-Jul-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 12-Jul-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 12-Jul-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 19-Jul-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 19-Jul-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 26-Jul-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 26-Jul-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 02-Aug-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 02-Aug-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 09-Aug-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 09-Aug-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 16-Aug-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 16-Aug-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 23-Aug-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 23-Aug-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 30-Aug-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 30-Aug-2014  Advanced Course  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 06-Sep-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 13-Sep-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 20-Sep-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 27-Sep-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 04-Oct-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 11-Oct-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 18-Oct-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 25-Oct-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 01-Nov-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 08-Nov-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 15-Nov-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 22-Nov-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 29-Nov-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 06-Dec-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 13-Dec-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 20-Dec-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD 
Sat 27-Dec-2014  Advanced Course (Weekend)  Click here for More Info... $299.00 AUD